Face Mask Review: Rose Stem Cell Mask

Hi Beauties!

There are so many masks on the market that it is hard to keep up! I received a great gift from my mother which was a mask set from @PeterThomasRoth. I’ve only used one of the three which is the Rose Stem Cell one and I’ll share my results below. 

Rose Stem Cell Gel mask

1. The mask helped with my puffy eyes. I can admit that at times I go to bed late and my under eye area suffers. After using this mask about twice a week on and off for two months, I was pleased with the results since my eyes were not as puffy and the circles were not as deep. Below is my before and after picture. The time between the pics was 2 months. Bonus: by putting the mask in the fridge and sleeping with it gave me some extra tingles and it felt amazing!

My results!

2. My skin was glowing! The glow that you get after removing the mask is absolutely amazing! Usually, once I put on my moisturizer I have a glow but directly after removing the mask my skin had a JLo glow! This was my favorite part of the mask because you feel rejuvenated and fresh faced. 

3. It stayed true to the claims. On the bottle, the masks claims to brighten ✔️ tone ✔️ hydrate ✔️ and firms ✔️. This is pretty impressive because there are a lot of creams and masks that claim they are supposed to do what they are supposed and some fall short. Fortunately, this stayed true and I was able to check all of the claims! Bonus: the applicator to apply the mask comes with a textured side and when you massage the gel on your face it feels so soothing and cooking.

I’m happy to report 1 out of 3 is plus and I will report later regarding the other two masks. Enjoy your Sunday!

Xoxo

-CC

Leave a Reply

